28 Aug

Valve Corporation’s Digital Distribution ¬†Platform “Steam” has just seen the launch of a rather impressive new package deal. The “THQ Collector Pack”, as this deal is referred to, contains thirteen games and expansion packs which would otherwise cost you almost $220 when purchased separately.

The package includes many titles that are at least several years old, but also includes several others released last year and a single game released this year. Although they are perhaps a little too late to spice up your summer, a complete list of games included in the THQ Collector Pack are as follows:

    Company of Heroes (2006)
    Company of Heroes: Opposing Fronts (2007)
    Frontlines: Fuel of War (2008)
    Full Spectrum Warrior (2004)
    Full Spectrum Warrior: Ten Hammers (2006)
    Juiced 2: Hot Import Nights (2007)
    S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl (2007)
    Titan Quest (2006)
    Titan Quest: Immortal Throne (2007)
    Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War – Dark Crusade (2006)
    Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War – Gold Edition (2005) (Contains original and Winter Assault expansion)
    Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War – Soulstorm (2008)
    Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 2 (2009)

Currently, the pack is also on sale with a discount of 25%. This means that until next Sunday, the games will be for sale at $75 rather than the usual $100. More information regarding the offer can be found here.

One thought on ““THQ Collector Pack” Now Available on Steam”

Comments are closed.