28 Jul

The developers at Harmonix have been hard at work on their multiple music-rhythm games coming to market, and out of their labor announced new tracks for both Rock Band 3 and Dance Central. New artists were revealed for both titles at last week’s Comic Con, and can be found in their entirety after the jump. As usual with the developer, all songs listed are the original master recordings.

Rock Band 3

  • Marilyn Manson – “The Beautiful People”
  • Filter – “Hey Man, Nice Shot”
  • Foreigner – “Cold As Ice”
  • Def Leppard – “Foolin’”
  • The B-52s – “Rock Lobster”
  • Tears For Fears – “Everybody Wants To Rule The World”

Dance Central

  • Snoop Dogg – “Drop It Like Its Hot”
  • Salt-N-Pepa – “Push It”
  • Young MC – “Bust A Move”

2 thoughts on “Harmonix Announces New Tracks for Rock Band, Dance Central”

  1. When I first entered this, I read the title too fast so I thought it was just “new songs for Dance Central”, so needless to say I was VERY confused when the first song I see is “The Beautiful People” by Marilyn Manson.

    Beautiful People and Foolin’ are going to awesome.

Comments are closed.